Girl Games WOW http://www.girlgameswow.com Girl Games WOW The Princess Sent To Future http://www.girlgameswow.com/the-princess-sent-to-future-5901.html The Princess Sent To Future Princess Lizzy discoverd a weird machine in ine of the castle tunels and her curiosity got her to go in. She got sent to the future all of the suddenly and she looked out of time there with her princesses clothes. Help her dress up for this era with fashionable clothes, shoes and a stylish hairstyle, and not attract unwanted attetion towards her untill she finds her way back home. Enjoy!]]> Mon, 01 May 2017 22:12:57 +0000 Pop Star Princess Dresses 2 http://www.girlgameswow.com/pop-star-princess-dresses-2-5900.html Pop Star Princess Dresses 2 Aurora is doing fine with her singing career and her fans grow pretty fast. She needs to update her wardrobe a bit, more on her fans like and for this she needs your fashion advice. Take her shopping and buy gliterish clothes, sparkling accessories, beautiful heels and give her a styliah hairstyle to go well with her new image. Enjoy!]]> Mon, 01 May 2017 22:03:54 +0000 Princess First Boyfriend Tips http://www.girlgameswow.com/princess-first-boyfriend-tips-5899.html Princess First Boyfriend Tips Spring is in the air also for this cute couple. They just started daiting and Moana is over the moon. She is head over heels in love and she does not know how to act around him. Her BFFs gave her some tips and she wants to put them in practic for the next date. Help her dress up breathtaking andngive her some confidence with a cool makeup, hairstyleand outfit. Enjoy]]> Mon, 01 May 2017 21:58:02 +0000 Princess Moana Ship http://www.girlgameswow.com/princess-moana-ship-5898.html Princess Moana Ship Princess Moana likes to travell and she is going on a new travelling to discover a mistical island. Help her pack her suitcase with new cute outfits for sailing and also for a fun adventure on the island. Pick accessories too and when she is all packed build a strong ship that can rezist her journey. Enjoy]]> Mon, 01 May 2017 21:52:30 +0000 Pop Star Princess Dresses http://www.girlgameswow.com/pop-star-princess-dresses-5897.html Pop Star Princess Dresses Our beautiful princess is a pop star and she is going to perform tonight onna huge stage. She is a bit nervous but her fans gives her courage and straight. Help her get some confidence by dressing her with a gorgeous outfit. Make her hair too and add some accessories to sparkle her pop star look. Enjoy ]]> Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:38:52 +0000 Up Hill Motocross Race http://www.girlgameswow.com/up-hill-motocross-race-5896.html Up Hill Motocross Race Is is perfect weather to race. Mike loves motocross races and when is one available he is always there. This one from today is a fun one. He has to discover fivetheen awesome levels full of adventure and fun. Help him pass all the levels andhave a blast time doing it. Good luck!]]> Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:37:53 +0000 Warrior Princess Real Haircuts http://www.girlgameswow.com/warrior-princess-real-haircuts-5895.html Warrior Princess Real Haircuts Princess Moana is going on a special mission and she needs a cool warrior outfit. Take her to the hair salon, give her a cool hairstyle and then bring the coolest warrior clothes to her. Dress her up and choose the style that fits her the best.Good luck!]]> Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:08:40 +0000 Prank The Nanny http://www.girlgameswow.com/prank-the-nanny-5894.html Prank The Nanny Hey girls, Audrey is going to babysit baby Elsie and to keep Elsie entertained they agreed to a new game. Elsie is going to prank Audrey, when she is distracted and for this she needs your help to come up with new fun pranks. Make the babysitting fun and happy. Enjoy!]]> Wed, 26 Apr 2017 23:37:42 +0000 Princess Bridal Shower Party http://www.girlgameswow.com/princess-bridal-shower-party-5893.html Princess Bridal Shower Party Rapunzy is getting married and her best friends are panning her bridal shower party. Help them make the invitation, choose a cute paper and print them with a nice text, then decorate the room with sweets, balloons and other decorations and dress them fabulos for the party. Good luck!]]> Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:49:14 +0000 Princess Hollywood Star http://www.girlgameswow.com/princess-hollywood-star-5892.html Princess Hollywood Star Princess Elsa become a star and she loves her new Hollywood life. It is full of miseries and joy. She is going to walk on the red carpet soon and she want to have the best red carpet dress. She wanna wear it with style and to be voted the best red carped outfit. Help her choose the most gorgeous dress and give her a trendy makeup. Enjoy ]]> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:43:42 +0000 Cross Dress Wedding http://www.girlgameswow.com/cross-dress-wedding-5891.html Cross Dress Wedding It is the wedding season in the disney land. All the princesses want a spring wedding and they want to make it enjoyable for the guests by havin a cross dress wedding. Help the bride and the groom dress up fabulous and have a spectacular wedding. Have fun!]]> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:38:41 +0000 Fairy Princess Dresser 2 http://www.girlgameswow.com/fairy-princess-dresser-2-5890.html Fairy Princess Dresser 2 Melanie is a talented cloth designer. She opened a cute little shop in the fairy kingdom and the business bloom unexpected. She cannot handle te job alone and she needs an assistant to make cute dresses for the fairies. Join her for today and learn how to make beautiful clothes. Enjoy ]]> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:35:51 +0000 Masha Makeover Year http://www.girlgameswow.com/masha-makeover-year-5889.html Masha Makeover Year Who wants to be a makeup artist today? Don't worry if you never practiced it because today everyone has a chance to be a makeup artist. Yes, even you! Masha needs you in this game while she will be your personal model and you can try your make up skills on her. Follow the indications and finalize Masha's makeup. Be ready to get more clients after this game. Enjoy!]]> Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:20:28 +0000 Ellie Date Crashing http://www.girlgameswow.com/ellie-date-crashing-5888.html Ellie Date Crashing It is Valentines day and Ben dumped Ellie for another girl. She wants to crash his date and show him wat is he missing. Help her dress up breathtaking,give hera smoking make up and dress her gorgeous. Enjoy!]]> Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:18:45 +0000 Beauty Princess Modern Life http://www.girlgameswow.com/beauty-princess-modern-life-5887.html Beauty Princess Modern Life Princess Maggie wants to go out today and all her bestfriends are busy, but she does not want to let this stop from going out. Join hernand have a wonderdul day innher magestic city. Give her a breathtaking look first, a trendy makeyp, dress her fashionable and enjoy the day.]]> Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:15:34 +0000 Ellie Princess Style http://www.girlgameswow.com/ellie-princess-style-5886.html Ellie Princess Style Ellie loves fantasy stories and her dream is to live as a princes in the enchanted kingdom. Her friend is having a fantasy princess garden party and Ellie is excited to attend, because is closer to her dream. Help her dress up with a beautiful princess dress, give her a beautiful hairstyle and sparkle her look with royal jewelries. Enjoy!]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 22:16:42 +0000 Ariel Underwater Salon http://www.girlgameswow.com/ariel-underwater-salon-5885.html Ariel Underwater Salon Ariel invited Eric in the underworld kingdom. Her good friend found a spell that helps Eric breath underwater for a day, so help her make the most of this date by looking fabulous in presenting her world. Take her to a beauty salon. have her hair done and then dress her magnificent. Enjoy!]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 22:12:58 +0000 Princess Wardrobe Perfect Date 2 http://www.girlgameswow.com/princess-wardrobe-perfect-date-2-5884.html Princess Wardrobe Perfect Date 2 Elsa had a busy week and she could ant meet Jack at all. They are having a date tonight and she wants to look breathtaking. Help her shop online, choose cute outfits that fits her perfect body, then help her get dressed with them , give her a stylish hairstyle and add sparkling accessories to sparkle her look. Enjoy!]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 22:10:33 +0000 My Little Pony Birthday Party http://www.girlgameswow.com/my-little-pony-birthday-party-5883.html My Little Pony Birthday Party Baby Rapunzy is celebrating her birthday this weekend and she wants to have a cute theme. She loves my little pony theme and her parents want to surprise her with a cute adorable party with this theme. Help them decorate her room with cite ponies, choose all kind of accessories and piece of furniture to make the room breathtaking, then dress baby Rapunzy gorgeous and get the party settled. Enjoy!]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 22:08:19 +0000 Fairy Princess Dresses http://www.girlgameswow.com/fairy-princess-dresses-5882.html Fairy Princess Dresses Hi girls would you like to visit the fairy kingdom today? Princess Ren is celebrating her birthday and you are invited too. Check out the fairy outfits and dress princess Ren gorgeous for her birthday. Give her a cool make up too and enjoy an awesome day.]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:29:06 +0000 Princess At Modeling Reality http://www.girlgameswow.com/princess-at-modeling-reality-5881.html Princess At Modeling Reality Aurora does not want to be defined by her princess role. She wants a career and modeling seems a good start now. She got an invitation from the modeling reality show to be cast for the next season. Help her pass the test by dressing her fabulous. Enjoy]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:22:34 +0000 Ice Princess Real Dentist http://www.girlgameswow.com/ice-princess-real-dentist-5880.html Ice Princess Real Dentist Princess Ana ate to many candies in the last couple of weeks and she got a toothache. She does not like to go to dentist and ples she is pretty scared. Join her and be the dentists assistance, and show Ana that the tooth can be treat without feelig any pain. Good luck ]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:16:52 +0000 Princess Band Tees http://www.girlgameswow.com/princess-band-tees-5879.html Princess Band Tees The princesses want to have a full college experience and join lots of clubs and why not a band. They have beautiful voices and they wanna give it a try. Help them dress cool and fashionable and awesome accessories to coplete their star look. Enjoy ]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:12:03 +0000 Ice Queen Baby Bath http://www.girlgameswow.com/ice-queen-baby-bath-5878.html Ice Queen Baby Bath Baby Elsa is going on a play date with Anas baby girl and before she goes she needs a makeover. Give her a bath, wash her hair with nice smells shampoo, then with shower gels and when her bath is finish dress her with a beautiful adorable dress. Enjoy ]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:49:38 +0000 Hatchimals Maker http://www.girlgameswow.com/hatchimals-maker-5877.html Hatchimals Maker Catherine loves the hatchimals games and she wants to have her own one. She got one from her friend and she needs your help to take care of the egg. Give the egg some light, protect it, clean it from the mess and embrace it with love. Good luck]]> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 22:13:08 +0000 Princess Wardrobe Perfect Date http://www.girlgameswow.com/princess-wardrobe-perfect-date-5876.html Princess Wardrobe Perfect Date The weather is perfect, sunny, warm and Ellie with her boyfriend are going to take a walk in the park and then stop at the restaurant to have dinner. She is very excited about this date and she wants to look breathtaking. Help her get ready, give her a trendy makeup, a cool hairstyle and then dress her with a fashionable outfit. Enjoy!]]> Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:37:43 +0000 Ellie Dolka Dots Style http://www.girlgameswow.com/ellie-dolka-dots-style-5875.html Ellie Dolka Dots Style It is girls night and they decided to wear polka style and go dancing. Ellie is very excited about the choice, she love polka style and she looks awesome in it. Help her pick her dress, shoes, accessories and give her a cool hairstyle to go with the new style. Make the girls night memorable with having a cool outfit. Enjoy!]]> Fri, 07 Apr 2017 20:23:55 +0000 Coachella Scene Maker http://www.girlgameswow.com/coachella-scene-maker-5874.html Coachella Scene Maker Coachella festival is few days away and Janie is in charge with decorating the area, place the scene and bring all the instruments, speakers, microphones and then to decorate it with fireworks and balloons. Help her decorate everything and when is done, place the band on the stage and the fans in front of it. Good luck!]]> Fri, 07 Apr 2017 20:21:45 +0000 Fairytale Fangirl http://www.girlgameswow.com/fairytale-fangirl-5873.html Fairytale Fangirl Jessica is a Beauty and the Beast fan and she got two VIP tickets to go with her boyfriend too. She is very excited and she needs your fashion advice to help her look like a fangirl, but also breathtaking for her boyfriend. Check her dressing room and pick a cool, elegant outfit, sparkling accessories, trendy shoes and give her an hairstyle that look good on her. Have fun!]]> Thu, 06 Apr 2017 17:47:00 +0000 Punk Princess http://www.girlgameswow.com/punk-princess-5872.html Punk Princess Punk trend is a new fashion style in the kingdom and if the princess wear something, all the girls copy her style, so, help the princess dress up really cool and trendy. Give her a punk makeover, a hairstyle to go with her new style and then dress her in different outfit until you find the perfect one. Good luck!]]> Thu, 06 Apr 2017 14:50:30 +0000